Deleting a campaign

Christy Cook Updated by Christy Cook

When a campaign is deleted the campaign is disabled and placed in the trash bin, but is not permanently deleted immediately. After a maximum of 10 days, the campaign and all its assets are permanently deleted. This includes emails, text messages, landing pages, pop-ups, automations, etc.

To undelete a campaign, navigate to the Campaigns > Trash view and click the "Activate Campaign" button.

How did we do?

Disabling or Enabling a campaign

Campaign Archives

Contact